The Solar Trek Team

IMG_0127_edited.jpg

Patrick Altier

President/ CEO 

eMail: patrick@gosolartrek.com

Phone: (352) 351-1333

todd davis.jpg

Todd Davis

Energy Advisor

eMail: todd@gosolartrek.com

Phone: (352) 408-9447

jim schwed

Jim Schwed

Energy Advisor

eMail: jim@gosolartrek.com

Phone: (904) 314-2425

Paul2.jpg

Paul Kestenbaum

Energy Advisor

eMail: paul@gosolartrek.com

Phone: (352) 895-9064

howard mitchell.jpg

Howard Mitchell

Energy Advisor

eMail: howard@gosolartrek.com

Phone: (248) 931-6754

Kyle Helt.jpg

Kyle Helt

Caribbean Electric

Operations Manager

eMail: kyle@gosolartrek.com

Phone: (352) 351-1333

travis.jpg

Travis Winstanley

Solar Trek

Operations Manager

eMail: travis@gosolartrek.com

Phone: (352) 351-1333

12118740_10156257791760195_2895912694748

Brett Altier

Marketing Director

eMail: brett@gosolartrek.com

Phone: (352) 351-1333

caitlin hackett.jpg

Caitlin Hackett

Customer Service/ Front Office 

eMail: caitlin@gosolartrek.com

Phone: (352) 351-1333