Team of Dedicated Folks

President/ CEO 

Patrick Altier

eMail: patrick@gosolartrek.com

Phone: 352-351-1333

Vice President/ CFO

Tracey Altier 

Phone: 352-351-1333

Energy Advisor

Todd Davis

eMail: todd@gosolartrek.com

Phone: 352-408-9447

Energy Advisor

Jim Schwed

eMail: jim@gosolartrek.com

Phone: 904-314-2425

Energy Advisor

Greg Fox

eMail: greg@gosolartrek.com

Phone: 352-322-5777

Energy Advisor

Howard Mitchell

eMail: howard@gosolartrek.com

Phone: 248-931-6754

Energy Advisor

Paul Kestenbaum 

eMail: paul@gosolartrek.com

Phone: 352-895-9064

Marketing Manager

Brett Altier

eMail: brett@gosolartrek.com

Phone: 352-351-1333

Project Manager

Samantha Copeland

eMail: samantha@gosolartrek.com

Phone: 352-351-1333

Customer Service/ Front Office 

Caitlin Hackett

eMail: caitlin@gosolartrek.com

Phone: 352-351-1333

SOLAR ELECTRIC SYSTEMS CONTRACTOR >

We service over 20 counties throughout North & Central Florida Area including but not limited to Alachua, Citrus, Clay, Duval, Lake, Marion, Nassau, Sumter & Surrounding Areas and have been since 1981. 

We have reached "Grid Parity" where it cost the same to buy a solar system and own your power than it costs to rent your power each month for the utility company. And as utility rates rise at an average of 4-5% per year, your system becomes more and more valuable.

Think Solar is Too Expensive? Think Again, Free eBook with Tips & Information. 

CONTACT >

T: 1-800-951-2615

T: 352-351-1333

T: 904-717-6676

E: info@gosolartrek.com 

License: CVC56899

  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • YouTube
  • Instagram
  • LinkedIn Social Icon

© 2019-2020 by Solar Trek, Inc. 
Proudly created by Solar Trek

Privacy Policy | Service Areas | Site Map

Subscribe to Our Newsletter